Your company profile is a great way to give candidates an insight into your organization and to showcase your team. However, we understand that not every team member wants to be publicly visible on the Team page.

This is why we give every user the option to set his or her visibility. You can easily change this by going into your Personal settings and change the Visibility of your contact card.

The following options are available:

  • Public
  • Only people in your network can see and contact you
  • Only visible for applications and responding to messages

Still have questions about setting your visibility? Use the red button on the right bottom corner!

Did this answer your question?